ContactParticipatingInstitutions

From http://wiki.metaarchive.org
Jump to: navigation, search

Participating Institutions | Committees | Wiki Members | Private LOCKSS Networks

Participating Institutions

see us on a Google Map

  • Educopia Institute
    • Katherine Skinner, Program Director, katherine@educopia.org
    • Sam Meister, Community Manager, sam@educopia.org
    • Technical Support: support@metaarchive.org
  • Auburn University
    • Aaron Trehub, Project Lead & Assistant Dean for Library Technology, trehuaj@auburn
    • Adam Chalkley, Systems Administrator, atc0005@auburn.edu
    • Midge Coates, Digital Projects Librarian, coatemi@auburn.edu
  • Boston College
    • Adam Jazairi, ‎Digital Library Applications Developer, jazairi@bc.edu
    • Betsy Post, Head Librarian, Digital Library Program, betsy.post@bc.edu
    • Paige Walker, Digital Collections and Preservation Librarian, walkerpb@bc.edu
    • Thomas Wall, University Librarian, tbw@bc.edu
  • California Polytechnic (San Luis Obispo)
    • Jessica Holada, Director, Special Collections and Archives, jholada@calpoly.edu
    • Michele Wyngard, Digital Repository Coordinator, mwyngard@calpoly.edu
    • Carl Hunt, Lead Applications Programmer and Integrator, cwhunt@calpoly.edu
    • Zach Vowell, Digital Archivist, zvowell@calpoly.edu
    • Timothy Strawn, Director Information Resources, tstrawn@calpoly.edu
  • Carnegie Mellon University
    • Gabrielle Michalek, gabrielle@cmu.edu
    • Julia Corrin, University Archivist, jcorrin@andrew.cmu.edu
    • Chris Kellen, Head of R&D Digital Strategy, kellen@cmu.edu
    • Rashid Siddiqui, System Administrator, rashid@andrew.cmu.edu
    • Kenneth Rose, Systems Manager, kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu
    • Matthew D'Emilio, Director University Contracts Office
  • Consorci de Biblioteques Universitàries de Catalunya
    • Ramon Ros, Library Applications and Documentary Manager, ramon.ros@csuc.cat
    • Lluis Anglada, Open Science Director, lluis.anglada@csuc.cat
    • Sandra Reoyo, Resource Coordinator for Research Information, sandra.reoyo@csuc.cat
    • Miquel Puig, miquel.huguet@csuc.cat
    • Ricard de la Vega, Computing and Applications Manager, ricard.delavega@csuc.cat
    • Josep Sanmartí, Library Applications Documentary Expert, josep.sanmarti@csuc.cat
  • Greene County Public Library
    • Deanna Ulvestad, Head Archivist, dulvestad@gcpl.lib.oh.us
  • Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU)
    • Christine Wiseman, Unit Head, Digital Services Unit, cwiseman@auctr.edu
    • Joshua Hogan, jhogan@auctr.edu
    • Kevin Banks, kbanks@auctr.edu
  • Indiana State University
    • Cinda May, Associate Librarian, Chair of Special Collections, cinda.may@indstate.edu
    • Stephen Patton, Chair of Systems, stephen.patton@indstate.edu
    • Paul Asay, System Administrator, paul.asay@indstate.edu
    • Robin Crumrin, Dean of Library Services, robin.crumrin@indstate.edu
  • InDiPres
    • Connie Rendfeld,Digital Initiatives Librarian, crendfeld@library.in.gov
    • Julie Miller, Dean of Libraries, Butler University, jlmille5@butler.edu
    • Janice Gustaferro, Metadata Librarian, Butler University, jgustafe@butler.edu
    • Trien Nguyen, Analyst, tnnguyen@butler.edu
  • Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum
    • David Mathews, dmathews@isgm.org
    • Noah Schneiderman, Chief Financial Officer
    • Scott Salvaggio, Database Manager, ssalvaggio@isgm.org
    • Amy Scheuerman, Digital Content Manager, avenezia@isgm.org
    • Doug Cunningham, IS Manager, dcunningham@isgm.org
    • Lina Rosenberg, lrosenbergfoley@isgm.org
  • Ohio University
    • Janet Carleton, Digital Initiatives Coordinator, carleton@ohio.edu
  • Oregon State University
    • Michael Boock, Head, Center for Digital Scholarship and Services, michael.boock@oregonstate.edu
    • Ryan Ordway, Unix Systems Administrator, ryan.ordway@oregonstate.edu
    • Hui Zhang, Digital Application Librarian, hui.zhang@oregonstate.edu
    • Maura Valentino, Metadata Librarian, maura.valentino@oregonstate.edu
    • Brian Davis, Digital Production Unit Supervisor, brian.davis@oregonstate.edu
    • Donna Cain, Procurement Analyst
    • Don Frier, Associate Librarian, Chair of Special Collections, don.frier@oregonstate.edu
  • Penn State University
    • Sue Kellerman, Judith O. Sieg Chair for Preservation, lsk3@psu.edu
    • Susan Wiedemer, Assistant Treasurer
    • Albert Rozo, Research Data Management Specialist, axr25@psu.edu
    • Nathan Tallman, Digital Preservation Librarian, ntt7@psu.edu
    • Karen Estlund, Associate Dean for Technology and Digital Strategies, kme20@psu.edu
  • Pontifícia Universidade Católica
    • Ana Pavani, apavani@puc-rio.br
    • Daniel Pereira, dpereira@puc-rio.br
    • Jose Ricardo Bergmann, bergmann@puc-rio.br
  • Purdue University
    • Paul Bracke, Associate Dean of Libraries for Research and Assessment, pbracke@purdue.edu
    • Sammie Morris, University Archivist and Head, ASC Division, morris18@purdue.edu
    • Carly Dearborn, Digital Preservation and Electronic Records Archivist, cdearbor@purdue.edu
    • Marcy Wilhelm-South, Digital Repository Specialist, wilhelms@purdue.edu
    • Neal Harmeyer, Digital Archivist, harmeyna@purdue.edu
    • Christopher Charles, HABRI Centra Project Manager, cccharle@purdue.edu
    • Amy Barton, Assistant Professor, hatfiea@purdue.edu
    • Danny Vukobratovich, Instruction and Research Services Administrator,dmvukobr@purdue.edu
  • Rockefeller Archive Center
    • Patrick Galligan, Digital Archivist, pgalligan@rockarch.org
    • Jose Morillo, System Administrator, jmorillo@rockarch.org
    • Jack Meyers, President, jmeyers@rockarch.org
    • Hillel Arnold, Assistant Director, Head of Digital Programs, harnold@rockarch.org
    • Camelia Muresan, Full Charge Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant, cmuresan@rockarch.org
  • University of Louisville
    • Kyna Herzinger, Archivist for Records Management, kyna.herzinger@louisville.edu
    • Weiling Liu, Director, Office of Libraries Technology, w.liu@louisville.edu
    • Adam Lawrence, Systems Programmer, atlawr01@louisville.edu
    • Dwayne Buttler, Evelyn J. Schneider Endowed Chair for Scholarly Communication, dwayne.buttler@louisville.edu
    • Carrie Daniels, Director, Archives and Special Collections, carrie.daniels@louisville.edu
    • Rachel Howard, Digital Initiatives Librarian, rachel.howard@louisville.edu
  • University of North Carolina, Greensboro
    • Franklin McKee, Information Technology Operations Manager, hfmckee@uncg.edu
    • Beth Bernhardt, Assistant Dean for Collection Management, brbernha@uncg.edu
    • Anna Craft, Coordinator of Metadata Services, arcraft@uncg.edu
    • David Gwynn, Digital Projects Coordinator, jdwynn@uncg.edu
    • Martin Halbert, Dean, University Libraries, martin.halbert@uncg.edu
  • University of North Texas
    • Scott Jackson, Assistant Dean for Library Facilities and Systems, scott.jackson@unt.edu
    • Mark Phillips, Associate Dean for Digital Libraries, mark.phillips@unt.edu
    • Lauren Ko, Supervisor, Software Development Unit, lauren.ko@unt.edu
    • Randall Saxon, Executive Director BSC Operations
  • University of South Carolina
    • Kate Foster Boyd, Digital Collections Librarian, boydkf@mailbox.sc.edu
    • Glenn Bunton, Director of Library Technology Services, buntonga@mailbox.sc.edu
    • Ashley Knox, Digital Project Manager, knoxam@mailbox.sc.edu
    • Kathryn Antonelli, kathryncantonelli@gmail.com
    • Lance Dupre, Server Administrator, duprel@mailbox.sc.edu
    • Thomas McNally, Dean of Libraries, tom@mailbox.sc.edu
  • Virginia Tech
    • Bill Ingram, Director, Information Technologies and Services, waingram@vt.edu
    • Gail McMillan, Director, Scholarly Communication, gailmac@vt.edu
    • Aaron Hunnewell, UNIX Systems Administrator, zoto@vt.edu
    • Tyler Walters, Dean of University Libraries, Professor, tyler.walters@vt.edu
  • Washington Research Library Consortium
    • Michael Fitzgerald, Electronic Services Librarian, mfitzgerald@udc.edu
    • Christopher Anglim, Archivist, canglim@udc.edu
    • Christian James, Web Application Librarian, jamesc@cua.edu
    • Sarah Jenkins, Digital Access/Archivist, sholland@marymount.edu
    • Leah Prescott, Associate Law Librarian for Digital Initiatives and Special Collections, lp627@georgetown.edu
    • Karen O'Connell, Unit Head Preservation, kho@georgetown.edu
    • Ian Hardy, DevOps Engineer, ihardy@wrlc.org
    • Mark Jacobs, Executive Director, jacobs@wrlc.org
    • Don Gourley, Director of IT, gourley@wrlc.org
  • Williams College Libraries
    • David Pilachowski, Director of Libraries, dpilacho@williams.edu
    • Jessika Drmacich-Flach, Records Manager / Digital Resources Archivist, jgd1@williams.edu
Personal tools